spot on

Leopard and cheetah print comes and goes through the seasons.  It’s one of those trends that never really goes away.  My advice for this “trend?”  Keep it to one item per outfit.  I’ve seen it where people try to mix a leopard or cheetah belt with shoes and/or a purse with another leopard or cheetah accessory.  In my opinion, a little goes a loooong way.  First, I’ll share some items I own, and then we’ll move on to outfit ideas that you can do with similar accessories.

1)  Coach Taffy Haircalf Heel.  I bought these on sale last fall.  I love these because with the stacked heel, they can be worn for work or play.  Dressed up or dressed down, with jeans, dressy pants, dress or a skirt, they have a ton of possibilities.

Coach Taffy Haircalf Heel

2)  White House Black Market leopard print flats.  These are from a couple of years ago.  I love these for a lot of different reasons, mainly because they are super comfortable and go with a ton of stuff when I don’t really feel like trying.  These also can be worn with jeans, dress pants, a dress, or skirt.

White House Black Market leopard print flat

3)  Ann Taylor skinny belt.  Also from a couple of years ago.  This belt has a ton of possibilities.  I love to wear this with a pastel shirt such as mint green, black pants, and a camel jacket or blazer.  It is also really cute with a plain black dress.  Here is a Tory Burch version, if you are so inclined.

Ann Taylor cheetah skinny belt.

4)  Tory Burch bracelet.  I don’t own this, but I really want to.  I really do.  Currently available here

Tory Burch cheetah bracelet.

Outfit inspirations.  How do you wear your animal print?

Leave a Reply

