booty call Part I

I know.  My post title is a bit misleading.  But what else could I say about a post all about boots???  Are you looking for some new boots this season?  Here is your boot guide, part I.

Have you ever been on endless.com?  Apparently, they have just been bought by Amazon, but I hope that won’t change their service.  This web site is virtual eye candy for shoes.  A friend told me about it a few years ago and I’ve been a fan ever since.  The best part about it?  You can narrow down by brand, type of shoe, color, size, price.  It’s the best overall shoe site I’ve ever seen.  I’ve bought countless pairs of shoes through Endless and a lot of the time, you can get next day shipping and free returns.  Perfect for those shoe emergencies.  So here we go; some of the best boots on Endless right now.

Basic flat heel boots.  They go with anything.  Really.  You can wear these with opaque tights and spring/summer dresses along with jackets and sweaters to get you more wear out of those off season clothes.  Or you can wear with jeans and other pants.  Such a versatile thing to own!

1)  Bandolino Women’s Coplie Riding Boot.  These come in four colors:  Black, Cognac, Dark Brown, and Black/Cognac (the black/cognac are to die for and on sale for $100!!!…).  I’ve been a fan of Bandolino shoes for a while.  I would buy these boots if I didn’t already have so many…

Bandolino Women’s Coplie Riding Boot in Black/Cognac. Click on image to go to web page.

2)  STEVEN by Steve Madden Women’s Intyce Riding Boot.  These are cute as well if you are looking for a smaller heel.  They come in four colors:  Black, Cognac, Stone, and Wine (remember my post a while back about burgundy being a popular color this season?)

STEVEN by Steve Madden Women’s Intyce Riding Boot.  Click on photo to go to web page.

3)  Annie Shoes Women’s Denver Boot.  I’ve never worn this brand.  But they are on sale, cute, and they have good reviews.  They come in five colors:  Black croc, coach antique, brown antique, brown croc, and black antique.

Annie’s black croc. Click on photo to go to web page.

4)  Lucky Women’s Aida Boot.  These have good reviews, too.  They come in some creative colors:  Tobacco, Black Sienna/Napa Calf, and Sequoia.

Lucky Women’s Aida Boot.  Click on photo to go to web page.

5)  FRYE Women’s Jillian Pull-On boots.  I’ve heard FRYE boots are the way to go.  I’ve never owned them or even tried them on.  But, if they are in your budget, here you go.   The Pioneer Woman swears by these boots.  They come in five colors:  Black, grey, spice, dark brown, and camel.

FRYE Women’s Jillian Pull-On. Click on photo to go to web page.

That’s it for Booty Call Part I.  Next time we will talk about booties!  Hee hee.

Leave a Reply

